vorstand

Position
NameTelefonE-Mail
1. Vorsitzender
Stefan Schauerte
Remmelweg 1
02721/120494
02721/139873
Stefan.Schauerte@SchauerteGmbH.de
2. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Dolle
Bennerweg 3a
02721/6054673J.Dolle@t-online.de
3. VorsitzenderRainer Hammerschmidt
Johannesstr. 16
0160/90103331Rainer.Hammerschmidt@Web.de
Schriftführerin
Marion Theile
Am Remmel 3
02721/602807
02721/136128
Theile.Marion@web.de
Kassierer
Karl-Hermann Gilsbach
Lehmbergstr. 4
02721/7196291
02721/1333381
K.Gilsbach@web.de
Beisitzer 1
Georg Asseburg02721/10197Georg.Asseburg@gmx.de
Beisitzer 2
Martin Beckmann02721/603098mabeckmann@gmail.com
Beisitzer 3
Thorsten Dunckel02721/92670Johannis.Apotheke@t-online.de
Beisitzer 4
Andreas Hacke02721/20372A.Hacke@Gruenewald-Papier.de
Beisitzer 5
Matthias Hargarten02721/10983M.Hargarten@mantel-attendorn.de
Beisitzer 6
Hilde Ross Vasconcelos02721/20986
02721/10658
kindergartenratzundruebe@t-online.de
Beisitzer 7
Artur Seidenstücker02721/2804
02379/920
Artur.Seidenstuecker@web.de
Beisitzer 8
Mathias Tigges02721/600700Tigges@rechtsanwaelte-lennestadt.de
Beisitzer 9
Bernhard Willmes02721/600720Bernhard.Willmes@willmes-lennestadt.de

BEIRAT

Heinz Kirchhoff (CDU Ortsunion Grevenbrück)
Tanja Schauerte (Chorgruppe Cantiamo)
Sebastian Rickelhoff (Chorjugend Grevenbrück)
Heinz Kirchhoff (DJK Bonzel)
Nicole Teipel (Frauenchor Aviva)
David Loehr (Gaudium)
Peter Hochscheid, Kalli Schulte (Heimatverein Bonzel)
Engelbert Stens (Heimatverein Grevenbrück)
Norbert Siepe (Historische Feuerwehr Grevenbrück)
Thomas Hesse (IGEL)
Christian Allebrodt (KCG)
Christiane Krengel (Kolpingsfamilie)
Georg Kurzbach (Männergesangverein Grevenbrück)
Jana Schmidt (Musikverein Grevenbrück)
Uli Selbach (RWL)
Edeltraud Wichtmann (Sachkundige, Thema Integration)
Felix Steinhoff (Sachkundiger)
Stefan Schauerte, Rainer Hammerschmidt (Schützenverein St. Blasius 1865 Grevenbrück e.V.)
Dr. Herbert Stelling (Seniorenunion)
Manfred Roland (SGV)
Heike Kaufmann (Sparkasse A-L-K)
Eugen Wörsdörfer (Stadtrat CDU)
Oliver Seidenstücker (Stadtrat SPD)
Jürgen Schulte (Turnverein)
Egon Mester (Volksbank )