Vorstand des Schützenvereins

1. Vorsitzender: Andreas Sprenger
Beethovenstraße 10, 57368 Lennestadt
Tel: 02721 / 10 368
Sprenger@schuetzenverein-grevenbrueck.de

2. Vorsitzender: Stefan Schauerte
Remmelweg 1, 57368 Lennestadt
Tel.: 02721 / 120494
Schauerte@schuetzenverein-grevenbrueck.de

Schriftführer und Postempfänger:
Michael Klenz
Windthorststr. 12, 57368 Lennestadt,
Tel.: 02721 / 2699,
Klenz@schuetzenverein-grevenbrueck.de

1. Kassierer: Andreas Hansjosten
Windthorststr. 7, 57368 Lennestadt
Tel.: 02721 / 609552
Hansjosten@schuetzenverein-grevenbrueck.de

2. Kassierer: Michael Forth
Remmelweg 3, 57368 Lennestadt
Tel.: 02721 / 10 297
Forth@schuetzenverein-grevenbrueck.de

Beisitzer:
Dirk Volpert, Theodor Schneider, Michael Freund, Mathias Tigges, Rainer Hammerschmidt, Andreas Böhmer, Mirko Homringhaus.

Major: Josef Dreier

Hauptmann: Georg Quinke

Jungschützenabteilung: Nachwuchs@schuetzenverein-grevenbrueck.de